Dropbox Sign subscription and fees are non-refundable and non-creditable, except where required by law.
To avoid being charged for your plan’s renewal, you must cancel the subscription before your renewal date. Otherwise, you’ll be charged and will retain access to the plan’s features through the end of the paid period.
Review the Dropbox Sign Terms of Service for more details.
Article is closed for comments.