If you do not want to be automatically upgraded from usage, please stagger your requests to not max out your monthly/yearly quota.
- HelloSign sends out a notice when you've used 80% of your monthly/yearly quota, then another notice when you reach 100% of usage and are automatically upgraded. Your subscription will remain at the new higher tier moving forward.
- You can also log into to your HelloSign Account (the account whose API Key is used, or an Admin or Dev team member), and mouse over your email address in the upper right corner.
- The drop down will show how many API Signature Requests are remaining from your quota.
- You could use the GET /account endpoint to keep track of the account:
If needed, write in to firstname.lastname@example.org to confirm your quota refresh date.