With a custom URL, you can redirect your signers to a web page of your choice after they've signed a document or template.
Custom URLs are available on Standard and Premium plans.
Team admins can choose whether to lock this setting, or allow team members to customize their own settings.
If admins lock the setting, the URL they set will be the redirect URL for all documents sent from anyone on their team.
If admins leave the setting unlocked, each team member can set the redirect URL on any documents they send.
Learn how to set a custom URL.