You can delete a document from your Dropbox Sign account; however, only admins (and senders if the admin allows it) can delete a document for everyone.
To delete a document from your Dropbox Sign account:
- Sign in to hellosign.com.
- Click Documents in the left sidebar.
- Hover over “⁝” (vertical ellipsis) next to the documents you’d like to delete.
- Click Delete for you. This will delete the document from your account only. The document will still be visible to other people with access to the document.