You can delete a document from your Dropbox Sign account; however, only admins (and senders if the admin allows it) can delete a document for everyone.
To delete a document from your Dropbox Sign account:
- Sign in to hellosign.com.
- Click Documents in the left sidebar.
- Hover over “⁝” (vertical ellipsis) next to the documents you’d like to delete.
- Click Delete for you. This will delete the document from your account only. The document will still be visible to other people with access to the document.
Article is closed for comments.