Available on All Plans
The fields available for Auto Fill are:
Sending a Request to aSign User
When sending to aSign user who HAS their profile information filled out you will simply place the auto-fill fields down in the desired location on your document by selecting them from the Auto-fill Fields section on the lefthand side menu in the editor. Shown Above.
Once the signer opens the request they will see those fields already populated with the information they filled out within theirSign profile. If they need to make a change to the information, for example their title at their company has changed but they haven't update their profile, the signer will be able to edit the field just like a normal textbox.
**Important to note:
Sending a Request to a Non-Sign User
**Important to note:Sign will not automatically save any information signers put into the auto-filled fields back to Sign user's profile. After the request has been completed and submitted the signer will get an option to save the information back to their profile. On 'Thank you for submitting' page the signer can simply click on 'Go to my profile' to be redirected to save their information.