To uninstall the Dropbox Sign for HubSpot integration, you’ll need to remove the Dropbox Sign app in HubSpot. You don’t need to uninstall or remove anything on hellosign.com.
If you uninstall the Dropbox Sign for HubSpot integration:
- The Dropbox Sign CRM card will be removed from the right sidebar in HubSpot.
- You’ll lose access to Dropbox Sign notifications in activity feeds.
- You’ll lose access to Dropbox Sign triggers in workflows.
- All documents that were signed and attached to a record in HubSpot before uninstalling will still be accessible in HubSpot.
To uninstall the Dropbox Sign for HubSpot integration:
- Sign in to app.hubspot.com.
- Click the marketplace icon in the upper right.
- Click Connected apps under Manage.
- Locate Dropbox Sign.
- Click Actions in the Dropbox Sign card.
- Select Uninstall in the dropdown.
- Type “uninstall” in the text box.
- Click Uninstall to confirm.
- Click Done.
You may still see Dropbox Sign notifications in activity feeds for pending signature requests, but these will stop when the uninstallation completes.