What if I want to cancel?

Comments

4 comments

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Jechri Dizon-Ngo

    Hey again Etienne,

    While we hope you'll stick with us forever, we understand if your business needs change!

    You can cancel through your Settings>Profile page and we'll honor the remaining time in your current paid billing cycle.

    Once your current billing cycle ends, your subscription will be downgraded and your account will convert to the free version. We store all of your documents until you delete them or delete your account.

    Requests that were already sent out and are pending can still be completed and returned by your signers. We also provide you with 3 free documents every 30 days based on your sign up date – so if you signed up on the 12th your 3 documents will refresh on the 12th of each month.

    Post again if you have any questions for us.

    Kind regards,

    Jechri
    HelloSign Support 

  • Avatar
    Etienne Jordan

    Will u refund me if I cancel early? 

  • Avatar
    Jechri Dizon-Ngo

    Per our terms of service, HelloSign Premium Accounts are prepaid and are non-refundable. HelloSign does not provide refunds or credits for any partial months or years.

    We do understand extenuating life circumstances might come up and you're welcome to contact support@hellosign.com to see if there is anything our team can do for you.

    Let me know if you need anything else!

    Best,

    Jechri
    HelloSign Support 

  • Avatar
    Etienne Jordan

    Okay, that makes sense. I have to remember to cancel before I want to renew, at least it's easy to do. ty again!

    -E

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Powered by Zendesk